Officers

Grand Master
Richard M. Nadeau
Email: grandmaster@mainemason.org

Deputy Grand Master
Daniel E. Bartlett
Email: deputygrandmaster@mainemason.org

Senior Grand Warden
Benjamin J. Weisner
Email: benweisner@hotmail.com

Junior Grand Warden
Michael P. Tremblay
Email: engine24@maine.rr.com

Grand Secretary
Scott C. Walton
Email: swalton12@gmail.com

Grand Treasurer
Scott E. Whytock
Email: scott@augustwealthmanagement.com

Senior Grand Deacon
James C. Thibodeau
Email: musicmanjct@yahoo.com

Junior Grand Deacon
Justin St. Germain
Email: jabajabaha@gmail.com

Grand Steward
Alex Bresler
Email: alex.bresler@gmail.com

Jason Davis
Email: jaytamaaa@gmail.com

Brian L. Ellis
Email: brian_ellis80@yahoo.com

Edward A. Caron Sr
Email: caronedward@gmail.com

Grand Marshal
Mike Roy
Email: mikeroy@fairpoint.net

Grand Chaplain
Neal R. Haines
Email: nehaines@mfx.net

Assistant Grand Chaplain
Nathan T. Richards
Email:

Peter R. Remick
Email: peteremick@aol.com

Aaron H. Burke
Email: ahbgolf@aol.com

David D. Walz
Email: revdwalz@gmail.com

Jeffrey W. Monroe
Email: mirage@maine.rr.com

Douglas W. Drown
Email: ashboy1951@gmail.com

Grand Lecturer
Rick Bergeron
Email: rickbergeron@gmail.com

Assistant Grand Lecturer
Ryan J. Kane
Email: ryanjkane@live.com

Timothy V. Bushey
Email: tbushey1@yahoo.com

Dean McGray
Email: signsbydeano@yahoo.com

Richard M. Wark Jr
Email: firemedic8@hotmail.com

John L. Cousins Sr
Email: jcousins@midcoast.com

Grand Tyler
Richard V. Ramsey
Email: rramsey@wccc.me.edu

Grand Organist
Ronald S. Hoyle
Email: noblewarrior1@live.com

Charles E. Briggs
Email: ceb21wal@aol.com

Howard W. Moulton
Email: mdmfurry@comcast.net

Richard A. Farnsworth III
Email: richfarnsworth@hotmail.com

William G. Harris
Email: whcommonmass67@gmail.com

Jarod White
Email: jarod.white616@gmail.com

Grand Pursuivant
TJ Williams
Email: sentjwilliams@gmail.com

David K. Horne
Email: dkhorne1@aol.com

Grand Historian
Eric K. Durgin
Email: edurginhfd49@yahoo.com

Grand Sword Bearer
Robert D. Holmes III
Email: isayyourname@gmail.com

Grand Standard Bearer
Gary R. Beedy
Email:

Grand Representative
Edward I. Emery
Email:

Gordon L. Kimball Jr
Email: gkimbal2@maine.rr.com

Jack Zaiser
Email:

Leigh A. Roak
Email:

Robert H. Perry
Email: bobknobhill@gmail.com

George M. Macdougall
Email: george.macdougall@maine.gov

Alan R. Heath
Email: aheath@supremecouncil.org

Dick Rhoda
Email: dick@rhodalaw.com

Bud Agathos
Email:

Dave Walker
Email: dawalkerglme@gmail.com

Robert W. Ferguson
Email: robert@fergjohnlaw.com

Reginald W. Wing Sr
Email: rwing10@roadrunner.com

Ray Quimby
Email: req@fairpoint.net

Jack Lagerquist
Email: jlager40@gmail.com

Mac McKenney
Email: hmckenn1@maine.rr.com

Herb Annis
Email: hannis1019@gmail.com

Dave Couture
Email: dcouture@yahoo.com

Kenneth C. Carlin
Email:

David G. Beckett
Email: dbeckett@myfairpoint.net

Royce G. Wheeler
Email: wheelerr@hermon.net

Tom Dixon
Email: hdixon1@maine.rr.com

James R. May
Email: jrmay2@roadrunner.com

Jim Dufresne
Email: jdufresne7575@gmail.com

Patrick C. Whitney
Email: pcwhitney64@gmail.com

Rod B. Roderick
Email: fxdi2005@hotmail.com

Charles Plummer
Email: chasplum5@gwi.net

Robert G. Lobley
Email: jblobley@roadrunner.com

Dave Hitchings
Email: davidhhitchings@gmail.com

John D. Baggett
Email: jdbmab31@myfairpoint.net

Tom Ray
Email: tray04210@gmail.com

Alton R. Bryant
Email:

Gordon W. Harrington
Email: gharrington@gwi.net

Steve Wentworth
Email:

George P. Pulkkinen
Email: boatpiper@maine.rr.com

A. James Ross
Email: engelhardt1@roadrunner.com

Martin L. Perfit
Email: martinlouisp8@gmail.com

Lester F. Smith
Email: lfgwsmith@yahoo.com

Norm Williams
Email: pat_williams_12@comcast.net

Dave Walker
Email: dawalkerglme@gmail.com

Richard E. Chase
Email: joycechase40@yahoo.com

Richard L. Bowden
Email: bowdenrl@aol.com

Vernon G. Bean
Email: vjbean@gmail.com

Sandy Lyle
Email: sandy@tidewater.net

Kenneth L. Richardson
Email: krichard150@roadrunner.com

Walter M. Macdougall
Email: macdougallw3@gmail.com

James D. Dwyer
Email: jimdwyer@maine.edu

Tim Martel
Email: timbev70@comcast.net

Lou Greenier
Email: wlgreenier@fairpoint.net

Daniel L. Harrison
Email:

Walter E. Kyllonen
Email: wkyllone@maine.rr.com

Donald W. Pratt
Email: rockclimber0903@yahoo.com

Sherel T. Collamore
Email: judithcollamore@myfairpoint.net

Les Buzzell
Email: buzz116@myfairpoint.net

Brian A. Paradis
Email: baparadis2105@sbcglobal.net

Dick Pulkkinen
Email: rop33@roadrunner.com

Wayne T. Adams
Email: waynetadams@roadrunner.com

Dwight C. Whitney Sr
Email:

Gordon W. Harrington
Email: gharrington@gwi.net

Manuel G. Sangalang
Email: mimc82@aol.com

William H. Stretton
Email: hstretton@yahoo.com

Ray Locke
Email: rglocke@roadrunner.com

Howard C. Weymouth
Email: weymouth@wildblue.net

Bruce L. Heywood
Email:

Jim Dufresne
Email: jdufresne7575@gmail.com

Claire V. Tusch
Email: tuschsivc@maine.rr.com

G. W. Butch Gannett
Email: butchgannett@yahoo.com

Pete Forrest
Email: rgpeteforrest@aol.com

Al Butler
Email:

Bradford D. Blake
Email: abagadaset@comcast.net

Timothy W. Herling
Email: captsail96@aol.com

Jake Caldwell
Email: raggidya@aol.com

Raymond J. McLellan
Email: rmclellan1@maine.rr.com

Kenneth C. Mitchell
Email: MitchellKen99@gmail.com

Charlie Cobb
Email:

William F. Dixon
Email: wmfdixon@cs.com

Fred Campbell
Email: fredericcampbell757@gmail.com

Bob Landry
Email: olympus@tdstelme.net

Sayward C. Ross
Email:

Charles Ridlon
Email: ceridlon@comcast.net

Charles Ridlon
Email: ceridlon@comcast.net

Grand Lodge OLP Webmaster
Scott C. Walton
Email: swalton12@gmail.com

Scott E. Whytock
Email: scott@augustwealthmanagement.com

Richard M. Nadeau
Email: grandmaster@mainemason.org

Mike Roy
Email: mikeroy@fairpoint.net